Day 2

Happy Monday. 

     I got a lot done today, accomplished several things that made me happy.  Tonight, I’m back to working on my blog.  I figured out how to change the color of my blog header!  Now, don’t snicker!  For me, that’s a big accomplishment.  I tried to download a photo for it, too, but I don’t know what went wrong.  My blog header turned out black…not exactly the screaming colors of autumn which my Canon 1100 captured in Judge C.R. Magney State Park in Northern Minnesota.  I hope I can figure out how to post that photo.  I’d love to share the glory of God’s autumn handiwork with you.  Well, for now at least I’ve managed to post a fall color for my header.  Gotta give myself a pat on the back for that.  After all, I’m only in blogging kindergarten.  Have a great evening.

One Response

  1. You are so cute! And whimsical… seriously. You said these are just tests, but your personality is evident in your writing. Kindness, approachable mirth, and your namesake, Grace. So glad you are my friend.

Leave a Reply

